Soiree – LP 1979

Posted By admin

A 6 track LP by Soriee. This is Canadian disco. Recorded at Mediasound Studios in NY. Mastered at Sterling Sound NY.

Cover photo by Mick Rock and Ernie Thormahlen.

Tracks on this record: You keep me hangin on, Close to You, Everlasting Love, Do You Love Me, Come a Little Bit Closer, You are the Sunshine of My Life.

Band members include: Norman Durham, John Pretlor, Gerald Thomas, Melvin Hassan.
Background vocals by the Luther Vandross Singers.
Acknowledgenments include: Dick Scott and the Boogie Disco-Rilla. UN-7904. Quebec Canada.

Categories: Disco Records Tags:
Comments are closed.